Faculty Part-Time Faculty Alumni


 

Prof. Nurcan Bac

President

Yeditepe University



 

Office No : A-811

 

Tel : 0216 578 04 59

 

Email: nbac@yeditepe.edu.tr


 

Prof. Zoya Tuiebakhova

 

Office No : A-808

 

Tel : 0216 578 04 82

 

Email: zoya.tuiebakhova@yeditepe.edu.tr


 

 

Prof. Süheyla Uzman

 

Office No : A-810

 

Tel : 0216 578 04 87

 

Email: suzman@yeditepe.edu.tr


 

Assoc. Prof. Seyda Bucak Malta

Chair Person

 

Office No : A-807

 

Tel : 0216 578 17 54

 

Email: seyda@yeditepe.edu.tr


 

Assist. Prof. Erde Can

 

 

Office No : A-809

 

Tel : 0216 578 17 75

 

Email: erde.can@yeditepe.edu.tr


 

Assoc. Prof. Nihan Çelebi-Ölçüm

Associate Dean

 

 

Office No : A-801

 

Tel : 0216 578 00 85

 

Email: nihan.olcum@yeditepe.edu.tr


 

Assist. Prof. Tuğba Davran-Candan

 

Office No : A-812

 

Tel : 0216 578 04 89

 

Email: tugba.candan@yeditepe.edu.tr


 

 

Assist. Prof. Funda Oguz

 

Office No : A-805

 

Tel : 0216 578 06 91

 

Email: funda.oguz@yeditepe.edu.tr


 

Assist. Prof. Levent Organ

 

Office No : A-804

 

Tel : 0216 578 00 00 - 3055

 

Email: levent.organ@yeditepe.edu.tr


 

Assist. Prof. Betül Ünlüsü

 

Office No : A-816

 

Tel : 0216 578 00 00 (Ext. 3056)

 

Email: bunlusu@yeditepe.edu.tr


 

Assist. Prof. M. Oluş Özbek

Associate Chair

 

Office No : A-814

 

Tel : 0216 578 14 13

 

Email: olus.ozbek@yeditepe.edu.tr